Industry Economy TECH GAME
Society Comfort AUTO MEDIA

Qualified Teams confirmed for the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019

  • Friday, January 18, 2019, 8:51 pm
  • ACROFAN=Jae-Yong Ryu
The best 16 eFootball teams in the world are set to meet in London next month for the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019.

Over 150 teams participated in the Online Qualification which took place in January and the 15 qualified teams will join the reigning Champion Brøndby IF, the only team to win the FIFA eClub World Cup so far by claiming the first place in the inaugural event in 2016 and in last year’s edition. The FIFA eClub World Cup will take place from 09 - 10 February 2019 in London.

The qualified teams for the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019 are:

AFC Ajax (Netherlands)
AlNassr FC (Saudi Arabia)
Brøndby IF (Denmark)
NoFuchsGiven eSports (England)
Dijon Football Côte-d'Or (France)
ECV eSports (Netherlands)
FaZe Clan (USA)
Futbolist (Turkey)
Imperial (England)
KiNG eSports (Germany)
Manchester City eSports (England)
Prime NINJA (Japan)
Team Vitality (France)
Tricked eSport (Denmark)
VFL Bochum 1848 (Germany)
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC (England)